Who we are

The team currently consists of nine employees. The managing directors are Heinrich Klingenberg (spokesman) and Peter Lindlahr. The respective tasks and qualifications can be found in the following:

Heinrich Klingenberg, Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 2311
E-Mail: heinrich.klingenberg@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Peter Lindlahr, Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4424
E-Mail: peter.lindlahr@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Dr. Jörg Burkhardt, Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4475
E-Mail: joerg.burkhardt@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Christoph Steinkamp, Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 3957
E-Mail: christoph.steinkamp@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Patrick Wichern, Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4573
E-Mail: Patrick.wichern@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Kathrin Gisdon, Communications / Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4479
E-Mail: kathrin.gisdon@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Jennifer Kreissel, Communications / Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4422
E-Mail: jennifer.kreissel@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Carola Thimm, Communications / Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 3962
E-Mail: carola.thimm@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Anja Ribbekamp, Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 3532
E-Mail: anja.ribbekamp@hysolutions-hamburg.de