Who we are

The team currently consists of ten employees. The managing directors are Peter Lindlahr and Christoph Steinkamp. The respective tasks and qualifications can be found in the following:

Peter Lindlahr, Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4424
E-Mail: peter.lindlahr@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Christoph Steinkamp, Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 3957
E-Mail: christoph.steinkamp@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Dr. Jörg Burkhardt, Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4475
E-Mail: joerg.burkhardt@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Leif Carstens, Project Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4479
E-Mail: leif.carstens@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Kathrin Gisdon, Communications / Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4490
E-Mail: kathrin.gisdon@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Jennifer Kreissel, Communications / Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4422
E-Mail: jennifer.kreissel@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Sebastian Staffetius, Project Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4496
E-Mail: sebastian.staffetius@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Galya Vladova, Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4436
E-Mail: galya.vladova@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

Patrick Wichern, Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4573
E-Mail: Patrick.wichern@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Anja Ribbekamp, Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 3532
E-Mail: anja.ribbekamp@hysolutions-hamburg.de

 

 

Leela Haacker, Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 32 88 4428
E-Mail: leela.haacker@hysolutions-hamburg.de